McAdoo Kawasaki Racing

McAdoo Kawasaki Racing are an Isle of Man TT, North West 200 and Ulster GP winning motorcycle road racing team established in 1983. Based in Cookstown our riders have included Alan Irwin, Brian Reid, Bob Jackson, Ryan Farquhar, Ian Hutchinson, Conor Cummins, Michael Dunlop and James Cowton.

We’re running Adam McLean in 2019 backed by Gortreagh Printing and MSS Performance. If you can’t follow us on track follow us on social media - all the latest news, results and images are on our facebook and twitter feeds - click on the icons below...

mcadoo logo